The Duke of Bedford Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Jeff Bellamy	,	12 Dec 2016	21 Nov 2024	20 Nov 2028
Mr Mark Cowdell		28 Apr 2021	28 Apr 2021	27 Apr 2025
Mrs Ruth O'Sullivan		16 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2021	15 Dec 2025
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
Kathryn Johnson		01 Sep 2024		
Local Authority Governors				
Ekta Patel		16 Dec 2021	15 Feb 2022	14 Feb 2026
Parent governors				
Kate Allgood		25 Apr 2019	24 Apr 2023	23 Apr 2027
Mr Roger Brown		28 Apr 2021	28 Apr 2021	27 Apr 2025
Libby Butt			01 Feb 2022	31 Jan 2026
Judy Idunorba		15 Jan 2024	15 Jan 2024	14 Jan 2028
Staff governors				
Mrs Jo Sewell		28 Sep 2017	28 Sep 2021	27 Sep 2025
L				